Visiting Professors



    DING Yulong, Professor

    School of Process, Environmental and Materials

    Engineering, University of Leeds Director of

    particle science and engineering institute


       ZHU Bin, Professor

     School of Energy Technology, Royal   Institute

     of Technology, KTH Director of fuel cell

     research group


Norman Chigier, Emeritus Professor

School of Mechanical Engineer

Carnegie Mellon University of America




   XIANGUO LI, Professor

   Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics

   Engineering University of Waterloo

   CHEN Mingxin

   CEO of  China branch of Sembcorp Industries


    Peter Vilhelm,  Nielsen

    Aalborg University

    Department of Civil Engineering


    Dr.Carlos E. Romero

    Principal Research Scientist and Asoociate

    Director Energy Research Center, Lehigh







ZHAO Jianhua, Professor

Vice president, general manager of technology, China Electric(Nanjing) equipment group

WANG Shengwei, Professor

Department of civil and environmental engineering, the Hong Kong polytechnic university






ZHENG Ping, Professor

School of Mechanical Engineering,

Shanghai Jiaotong University

ZHANG Jiansun, Professor

Syracuse University

SI Guojun, Professor

Department of chemical material engineering and electronic engineering,

University of California, Irvine

LI Dongqin, Professor

University of   Waterloo






Marijia Todorovic, Professor

University of Belgrade in Serbia

Jan Sundell, Professor

Deputy dean of school of engineering and computer, University of Texas at Tyler

Jacob Karni, Professor 

Environment and Energy Research Center, Weizmann institute of science Waele, Professor

Eindhoven University of Technology, Holland






ZHAO Tianshou, Professor

Director of department of Mechanic engineering, Hong Kong university of science & technology

YAN Jinyue, Professor

 Royal Institute of Technology, KTH

LI Yuguo, Associate Professor

Department of Mechanics Engineering, Hong Kong University






Koyama Shigeru, Professor

Kyushu University

Qingyan Chen, Reilly Professor

Mechanical Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University






Saffa B. RIFFAT, Professor

School of Architecture and Built Environment, Nottingham University of UK



School of Engineering The Catholic University of America







Edward Anthony

Director of advanced combustion section of Canadian natural resource department







Vincenzo Naso, Professor

Department of Aeronautics, University of Rome







Prof.J.D.Herbell, Professor

University of Duisburgh & Essen






FYamamoto, Professor

Dean of graduate school, university of Fukui


Dr.A.J.Minchener, Professor

Director of department of environment and industry of UK coal research institute