Department of Energy Engineering

Date:01,02,2014Views:481

FacultyNameTitleContact
Chen, XiaopingProfessorxpchen@seu.edu.cn
 Chen, Yongping Professor ypchen@seu.edu.cn
 Dong, Wei 

Professor 

dong.wei59@gmail.com 
  Duan, Lunbo

Associate Professor

duanlunbo@seu.edu.cn
 Duan, Yufeng 

Professor 

yfduan@seu.edu.cn
  Gu, FanProfessor fangu@seu.edu.cn
 Gui, Keting 

 Professor  

ktgui@seu.edu.cn
 Huang, Yaji 

Professor

heyyi@seu.edu.cn
 Jin, Baosheng  Professorbsjin@seu.edu.cn
  Liang, CaiAssociate Professorliangc@seu.edu.cn
 Liu, Daoyin Associate Professordyliu@seu.edu.cn
 Liu, Qian Assistant Professorliuqian@seu.edu.cn
 

Shao, Yingjuan

Assistant Professoryjshao@seu.edu.cn
 

Shen, Dekui

Professor 101011398@seu.edu.cn
 

Shen, Laihong

Professor lhshen@seu.edu.cn
 Shen, Xianglin Professor xlshen@seu.edu.cn
 Sheng, Changdong Professor c.d.sheng@seu.edu.cn
 Tao, Min Assistant Professortmpeach@163.com
 Wang, Sumei Associate Professorsun2v@163.com
  Wu, XinAssociate Professor
wuxin@seu.edu.cn
 Xiang, Wenguo Professor wgxiang@seu.edu.cn
 Xiao, Jun Professor jxiao@seu.edu.cn
 Xiao, Rui Professor ruixiao@seu.edu.cn
  Yang, YapingProfessor seuyangyp@sina.com
 Yuan, Zhulin Professorzlyuan@seu.edu.cn
  Zhang, ChengbinAssistant Professorcbzhang@seu.edu.cn
 Zhao, Changsui Professor cszhao@seu.edu.cn
  Zhang, Jun Professorjunzhang@seu.edu.cn
 Zhang, Yong Assistant Professorzyong@seu.edu.cn
 Zhang, Huiyan Associate Professorhyzhang@seu.edu.cn
 Zhao, Lingling Associate Professorzhao_lingling@seu.edu.cn
 Zhong, Wenqi Professorwqzhong@seu.edu.cn