Department of Power Engineering and Automation

Date:01,02,2014Views:270

 FacultyNameTitleContact
Chen, ShaobingAssociate Professorchen_shaobing@sina.com
Cheng, MaohuaAssociate Professorcmh@seu.edu.cn
Fu, XingjunProfessorfxj@seu.edu.cn
Ge, BinProfessorgebin@seu.edu.cn
Guo, RuiAssistant Professorgr@seu.edu.cn
Hua, YongmingAssociate Professorhuaym@seu.edu.cn
Leng, ShanProfessorsnleng@sina.com
Leng, WeiAssociate Professorlengwei@seu.edu.cn
Si, FengqiProfessorfqsi@seu.edu.cn
Tan, PingAssociate Professortanping@seu.edu.cn
Wang, JunAssociate Professorwjdndx@163.com
Wang, YuAssociate Professoryuwang@seu.edu.cn
Wang, MingchunProfessorwangmingchun@seu.edu.cn
Wang, QiuyingAssociate Professorwangqiuying@seu.edu.cn
Wei, HongqiAssociate Professorweihongqi@sina.vip.com
Xu, JianqunProfessorqlj1062@163.com
Xu, XiaohuAssistant Professorxulaolao1206@seu.edu.cn
Xu, ZhigaoProfessorzgxu@seu.edu.cn
Yang, JiangangProfessorJgyang@seu.edu.cn
Yang, JianmingProfessorjmyang@seu.edu.cn
Zhou, JianxinAssistant Professorzjx@seu.edu.cn
Zhou, KeyiProfessorboiler@seu.edu.cn
Zhu, XiaodongAssociate Professor 
Cheng, LiAssociate Professor chengli@seu.edu.cn
Deng, AidongAssociate Professor dnh@seu.edu.cn
Ding, WeimingAssociate Professor wmding@seu.edu.cn
Huang, ShihongAssociate Professor  
Ju, GangProfessorseupower191@yahoo.com.cn 
Li, YiguoAssociate Professorlyg@seu.edu.cn
Liu, XichuiAssistant Professorxcliu@seu.edu.cn
Liu, ZhenxiangAssociate Professorlzq@seu.edu.cn
Lu, YongAssociate Professorluyong@seu.edu.cn
Lu, JianhongProfessorJhLu@seu.edu.cn
Pan, LeiAssociate Professorpanlei@seu.edu.cn
Shen, HongmeiAssistant Professorhmshen@seu.edu.cn
Shen, JianxianAssociate Professor 
Shen, JiongProfessorshenj@seu.edu.cn
Song, ZhaolongProfessor101010955@seu.edu.cn
Su, ZhigangAssociate Professorzhigangsu@seu.edu.cn
Tian, XinqiAssociate Professortxq@seu.edu.cn
Wang, PeihongProfessorphwang@seu.edu.cn
Xu, ChuanlongProfessorchuanlongxu@seu.edu.cn
Yu, XiangjunAssociate Professoryuxjun@163.com
Zhang, YufeiAssociate Professorzhangyufly@seu.edu.cn
Zhou, Bin  
Zhou, BinAssociate ProfessorBin Zhou(Resume) .doczhoubinde@seu.edu.cn
Zhu, Xiaoliang Professor zxl@seu.edu.cn