Department of Refrigeration and Built Environment

Date:01,02,2014Views:200

FacultyNameTitleContact
 Bao, Heling
 Cai, LiangProfessorcailiang@seu.edu.cn
 Chen, JiufaProfessorchen.jiufa@seu.edu.cn
 Chen, YapingProfessorypgchen@sina.com
 Chen, ZhenqianProfessorzqchen@seu.edu.cn
 Du, BinAssistant ProfessorBindubill@hotmail.com 
 Du, KaiProfessordu-kai@seu.edu.cn
 Jiang, HuijuanAssociate Professorjhjseu@sina.com
 Kuang, RaoAssociate Professorroykennan@163.com
 Li, ShuhongAssociate Professorequart@seu.edu.cn
 Liang, CaihuaAssociate Professorcaihualiang@seu.edu.cn
 Liang, WenqingAssociate Professorlwq21cn@hotmail.com
 Liu, XiaohuiSenior Engineernj-liuxh@163.com
 Qian, Hua ProfessorKeenwa@gmail.com
 Su, Zhongyuan

Associate

Professor

suzy@seu.edu.cn
 Sun, LiguoSenior Engineer 
 Wang, Xiao
 Wang, JunAssociate Professorwj-jw@sohu.com
 Wu, JiafengAssistant Professorwujiafeng@seu.edu.cn
 Xu, GuoyingAssistant Professorxugy@seu.edu.cn
 Yang, FanAssociate Professoryang_fan@seu.edu.cn
 Yin, YonggaoAssociate Professory.yin@seu.edu.cn
 Yu, WeipingProfessor
 Zhang, HuiProfessorzhanghui@seu.edu.cn
 Zhang, BaohuaiAssociate Professor zhangbh@seu.edu.cn
 Zhang, XiaosongProfessorrachpe@seu.edu.cn
 Zhang, YaomingProfessor
 Zheng, XiaohongAssociate Professorxhzheng@seu.edu.cn