Department of Environmental Science and Engineering

Date:12,31,2013Views:444

Faculty Name Title Contact
  Chen, Huichao Assistant Professor hcchen@seu.edu.cn
  Fan, Hongmei Assistant Professor 101006992@seu.edu.cn
  Ge, Shifu Professor ge1962@126.com
  Guo, Hongwei Associate Professor dry@seu.edu.cn
  Hong, Feng Assistant Professor hong4796@seu.edu.cn
  Huang, Ying Associate Professor huangying@seu.edu.cn
  Huang, Zhenghua Associate Professor huangzhh@seu.edu.cn
  Li, Xianning Professor lxn@seu.edu.cn
  Liu, Meng Assistant Professor  lmubear@seu.edu.cn
  Liu, Zhiping   liuzhiping@seu.edu.cn
  Lu, Weijia Associate Professor jsnylwj@163.com
  Lv, Xiwu Professor xiwulu@seu.edu.cn
  Shao, Yun Assistant Professor shaoyun@seu.edu.cn
  Shen, Kai Senior Engineer  Shenkai@seu.edu.cn
  Song, Min Associate Professor sm@seu.edu.cn
  Song, Hailiang Associate Professor songhailiang@seu.edu.cn
  Sun, Liwei Associate Professor liwei-sun@seu.edu.cn
  Wang, Yumin Assistant Professor wangyumin@seu.edu.cn
  Wei, Jiatai Associate Professor weijiatai@seu.edu.cn
  Wu, Lei Associate Professor wulei@seu.edu.cn
  Wu, Yifeng Assistant Professor 101011433@seu.edu.cn
  Xiong, Yuanquan Professor  
  Yang, Linjun Professor ylj@seu.edu.cn
  Yang, Zhonglian Assistant Professor

yangzhonglian@seu.edu.cn

  Yu, Ran Associate Professor yuran@seu.edu.cn
  Zeng, Su    
  Zhang, Yaping Associate Professor amflora@seu.edu.cn
  Zhong, Zhaoping Professor zzhong@seu.edu.cn
  Zhu, Guangcan Professor gc-zhu@seu.edu.cn