Department of Thermal Power Engineering

Date:01,02,2014Views:3418

Faculty Name Title Contact
Chen, Xiaoping Professor xpchen@seu.edu.cn
  Chen, Yongping  Professor  ypchen@seu.edu.cn
  Dong, Wei 

Professor 

dong.wei59@gmail.com 
   Duan, Lunbo

Associate Professor

duanlunbo@seu.edu.cn
  Duan, Yufeng 

Professor 

yfduan@seu.edu.cn
   Gu, Fan Professor  fangu@seu.edu.cn
  Gui, Keting 

 Professor  

ktgui@seu.edu.cn
  Huang, Yaji 

Professor

heyyi@seu.edu.cn
  Jin, Baosheng   Professor bsjin@seu.edu.cn
   Liang, Cai Associate Professor liangc@seu.edu.cn
  Liu, Daoyin  Associate Professor dyliu@seu.edu.cn
  Liu, Qian  Assistant Professor liuqian@seu.edu.cn
 

Shao, Yingjuan

Assistant Professor yjshao@seu.edu.cn
 

Shen, Dekui

Professor  101011398@seu.edu.cn
 

Shen, Laihong

Professor  lhshen@seu.edu.cn
  Shen, Xianglin  Professor  xlshen@seu.edu.cn
  Sheng, Changdong  Professor  c.d.sheng@seu.edu.cn
  Tao, Min  Assistant Professor tmpeach@163.com
  Wang, Sumei  Associate Professor sun2v@163.com
   Wu, Xin Associate Professor
wuxin@seu.edu.cn
  Xiang, Wenguo  Professor  wgxiang@seu.edu.cn
  Xiao, Jun  Professor  jxiao@seu.edu.cn
  Xiao, Rui  Professor  ruixiao@seu.edu.cn
   Yang, Yaping Professor  seuyangyp@sina.com
  Yuan, Zhulin  Professor zlyuan@seu.edu.cn
   Zhang, Chengbin Assistant Professor cbzhang@seu.edu.cn
  Zhao, Changsui  Professor  cszhao@seu.edu.cn
   Zhang, Jun  Professor junzhang@seu.edu.cn
  Zhang, Yong  Assistant Professor zyong@seu.edu.cn
  Zhang, Huiyan  Associate Professor hyzhang@seu.edu.cn
  Zhao, Lingling  Associate Professor zhao_lingling@seu.edu.cn
  Zhong, Wenqi  Professor wqzhong@seu.edu.cn